Steering Committee

LGBT Community Fund Steering Committee

A steering committee representing members works to develop a grantmaking strategy and guide the work of the LGBT Community Fund. Any member can serve on the Steering Committee.

lgbt1609-36_web Members of the 2016 Steering Committee
(from left to right)
Back Row: Jim Gilmore, Jeff Chartrand, Tricia Russell, Glenn Miller, Carl Utter, Nina Waters
Middle row: Kevin Gay, Joseph Barton, Carrie King, Chad Labenz
Front Row: Nyah Vanterpool, Barbara Drake, Michael Meyers
Not Pictured: Jodie Leach, Dan Morgann

Need more info? Call Us 904 356 4483